POHJANMAAN TURVAKOTI
Varastokatu 12
65100 Vaasa
puh. 06312 9666
turvakoti@vaasanturvakoti.fi

Lena Ek
turvakodista vastaava sosiaalityöntekijä
puh. 050 522 2224
lena.ek@vaasanturvakoti.fi


VAASAN TAPAAMISPAIKKA
Varastokatu 12
65100 Vaasa

Camilla Kunnari
vastaava tapaamispaikkaohjaaja
puh. 044 241 6674
camilla.kunnari@vaasanturvakoti.fi

Aleksandra Hyyriö
tapaamispaikkaohjaaja
puh. 044 241 6674
aleksandra.hyyrio@vaasanturvakoti.fi

AVOPALVELUPISTE AVOKKI
Varastokatu 12
65100 Vaasa
avokki@vaasanturvakoti.fi


Lapsi- ja nuorisotyö

Heli Näreaho
avopalveluohjaaja
puh. 050 330 2394
heli.nareaho@vaasanturvakoti.fi


Naistyö

Maria Kentta
avopalveluohjaaja
puh. 040 772 6078
maria.kentta@vaasanturvakoti.fi


Miestyö

Petri Uitto
avopalveluohjaaja
puh. 050 330 4372
petri.uitto@vaasanturvakoti.fi

HALLINTO

Mika Lindén
Toiminnanjohtaja
puh. 050 5429 422
toiminnanjohtaja@vaasanturvakoti.fi

Marjatta Kiviranta
johtokunnan puheenjohtaja
puh. 040 7277 079
marjatta.kiviranta@netikka.fi


HANKKEET

Ero lapsiperheessä Pohjanmaa 2017-2020

Maiju Saha
projektikoordinaattori
puh 050 528 4050
maiju.saha@vaasanturvakoti.fi

Sara Lammi
suunnittelija
puh. 050 340 9450
sara.lammi@vaasanturvakoti.fi